Every time I get an email referring to an order I tap the track button or the review stars and up comes a page asking me if I wish to switch accounts. There is no way that I can see to get rid of this and be able to track orders or looks at details. I don’t want to switch accounts so grrrr! Has anyone managed to get rid of this page? If so would love to know how.
D'you Reckon That When Trump Dies.......
This Israeli regime has to be stopped!


