A friend has posted on Facebook, asking all her friends to hover over her name, without clicking, then on Friends, then click on 'settings' and uncheck Photos and Likes and Comments. Otherwise, all her activity can be seen by people outside her friends. Has anyone else heard about this?
Good Morning Sunday 11th October 2026
No good reason still to vote Tory


