I wonder if I could ask you a question which has been puzzling me for a while. Well, since yesterday, I think.
When I used, on occasion, got the registration removal page, it said something like, "If you delete your registration you won't be able to post. Of course, you can rejoinder later if you change your mind.
It no longer says the bit about being welcome to rejoin at a later date.
Does this mean a change of policy? If we leave and then a week or two later want to come back, do we now gave to send a humbly worded plea for forgiveness, and beg a return to the fold?
If the policy has changed here, has it changed "Over There" as well?
Good Morning Monday 12th October 2026
Cat among the Pigeons? Not quite. (a light hearted post)
My daughter is lying about me and editing me out of her life.








