Someone has registered an account for a website (not this one) with my email address and I have been sent an activation email. I logged into the account without activating it through the email and it can be used without activation. there is no option to say no it wasn’t me and I don’t want anyone doing anything under my email address. Is there a way of undoing this
Good Morning Friday 15th October 2026
Last letters become first - March 26
Live screening of an execution and send ups of the death of a mentally ill man in a tiger compound
