Afternoon all, I was just wondering what happens when you use the "block sender" option in your pm's? Obviously any message sent by the person blocked would not reach your inbox, but does the sender get a message telling them that they have been blocked?
I have never felt the need to block anyone, so it's just idle curiosity, but I would like to know!
Good Morning Saturday 10th October 2026
Are terrorist causes ever right?
New series of Portrait Artist of the Year




You can imagine the poo I was in, she didn't talk to me for weeks no matter how much I apologised.
