I was amazed to see that several supermarket desserts, for example mousse and fruit fools, use either pork or beef gelatine. This appears to be common in all the major supermarkets. Why do they not use vegetarian gelatine or is this just because of the cost?
a personal comment on this stockpiling
A general election (democratic eh not like Hamas) is taking place in Israel on Tuesday next week.





.
